My Cart$0.00
Navigation

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Havaianas Brazil Amazonia Flip Flop

Price
Comfort
Quality
41 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$18.02
-+

Havaianas

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Havaianas are the best flip flop for the money anywhere, I own many colors for fun and wear them most of the time. Review by Stephen Brewer
Comfort
Quality
Price
Havaianas are the best flip flop for the money anywhere, I own many colors for fun and wear them most of the time.
(Posted on 4/1/2017)
The toe separator is so SOFT, you don't realize they are flip flops, I'm ordering more colors! Review by LinJ
Comfort
Quality
Price
The toe separator is so SOFT, you don't realize they are flip flops, I'm ordering more colors!
(Posted on 4/1/2017)
These are always sold out and its because they are super comfortable and cute as well, fast shipping Flopstore Review by Chunt
Comfort
Quality
Price
These are always sold out and its because they are super comfortable and cute as well, fast shipping Flopstore
(Posted on 4/1/2017)
Love Them! Review by Heidi Ahles
Quality
Price
Comfort
Ok, they may seem a bit pricing for a simple flip flop, but take it from a born and raised Beach Girl they are awsome! Have a bit more sole than the cheaper version of this type of flip flop making them quite comfy. Love Them !! (Posted on 4/1/2017)
I always loved Havaianas. I'm so happy to be able to purchased them at Flopstore. Same great quality as always, the most comfortable flip flops in the world! Review by JenX
Comfort
Quality
Price
I always loved Havaianas. I'm so happy to be able to purchased them at Flopstore. Same great quality as always, the most comfortable flip flops in the world!
(Posted on 3/1/2017)
I loves these flip flops Review by Suzanne V. Carey
Comfort
Quality
Price
I loves these flip flops. So comfy. This is my 5th or 6th pair. I wear them till they wear out.
(Posted on 3/1/2017)
Must have!!! Review by Kim Haynes
Quality
Price
Comfort
If you are a flip flop kinda person, these are definately a must have! I have worn these walking laps at the walking park on one than more occasion as well as my vacation in Disney World. I have purchased multiple colors of the havianas and have them on as I type! (Posted on 3/1/2017)
Can't wait for summer! Review by Geri Christine
Quality
Price
Comfort
Another gift from the hubby and I absolutely, 100% love them!! Very comfortable and they aren't even broke in yet, can't wait for warmer weather so I can wear them all day, every day!! (Posted on 3/1/2017)
I love them and have had them for awhile, now my friends have bought them also and love them too!! Great for the beach, relaxing or just walking around! Review by DJ Mack
Comfort
Quality
Price
I love them and have had them for awhile, now my friends have bought them also and love them too!! Great for the beach, relaxing or just walking around!
(Posted on 2/1/2017)
loves it Review by PenelopeCruz
Comfort
Quality
Price
Havaianas are my favorite flip flops, great fit & comfort!
(Posted on 2/1/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Comfort
Quality
Price
Contact Us