My Cart$0.00
Navigation

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Havaianas Brazil Turquoise Flip Flop

Price
Comfort
Quality
31 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Price From: $24.00

Havaianas

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Best Flip flop Review by Tamy R
Comfort
Quality
Price
The best flip flops that last for years. I wear them all year round in all weathers. They are great.
(Posted on 4/1/2017)
love them. Review by Jmfb
Price
Comfort
Quality
my 4th pair of havianas. love them. (Posted on 4/1/2017)
Hands down the best flip flop Review by Maggie B
Price
Comfort
Quality
I wear these flip flops until they die..and then I reorder. Its just a good old fashioned basic flip flop. The fit is nice. The weight is nice. The look is clean. (Posted on 4/1/2017)
Good Deal Review by Gaby H
Comfort
Quality
Price
So comfortable and light weight. I wore them everyday. Good deal and very good price
(Posted on 3/1/2017)
Excellent and comfortable Review by Pink
Comfort
Quality
Price
Excellent, comfortable, hard-wearing flip-flops. Worth it as the quality is excellent. (Posted on 3/1/2017)
These are my favorite everyday flip flops Review by ALeigh
Price
Comfort
Quality
These are my favorite everyday flip flops! They are durable and very comfortable. I wear them anytime the weather is nice. Looking forward to buying more colors. (Posted on 3/1/2017)
Good value for money Review by Chris
Comfort
Quality
Price
Look great and fit well, they are good value for money, cheaper than in the shops and they were delivered quickly and well package.
(Posted on 1/1/2017)
Perfect fit Review by Stephan
Comfort
Quality
Price
Fits perfect, good quality and will be so ideal for my holiday.
(Posted on 12/1/2016)
Amazing. Review by Jordin Simons
Price
Comfort
Quality
I absolutely love these flip flops. They're the only brand I'll wear now. Havianas are a little thicker and heavier than most brands, but they last me up to a year! (Posted on 12/1/2016)
I Absolutely Love, Love ,Love, These!!!! Review by Rebekah Barker
Price
Comfort
Quality
These are great!!! They're are everything I expected them to be, and I honestly couldn't be happier. Thank You!!! (Posted on 12/1/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Comfort
Quality
Price
Contact Us