My Cart$0.00
Navigation

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Havaianas Brazil Steel Gray Flip Flop

Price
Comfort
Quality
22 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Price From: $18.02
-+

Havaianas

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
LOVE THESE Review by Ashley Neff
Comfort
Quality
Price
My favorite flip flops EVER. Couldn't go a summer without them
(Posted on 4/1/2017)
The best flip flops Review by Kelly
Comfort
Quality
Price
When I first saw how expensive Havaianas were I thought there was no way I would pay that much money for a piece of rubber. Then one day at a friends house I accidentally put on her paid instead of my $5 old navy flip flops and I completely changed my mind
(Posted on 3/1/2017)
Worth the money Review by Ozzie
Comfort
Quality
Price
I wore these once and liked them a lot. Good fit, simple flip flops which is what I wanted
(Posted on 3/1/2017)
Comfortable, cute. Review by Pool of Tears
Comfort
Quality
Price
These really are the best brand of flip-flops on the market. I recently had a pair that I bought back in 2007 finally give out on me. I wore these flip-flops all the time and everywhere
(Posted on 3/1/2017)
I have been converted to a true believer! Review by Paige Dorsey
Comfort
Quality
Price
These are the most comfortable flip flops ever. I wear lots of different brands of flip flops during the year, and these are by far the most comfortable. I was pretty skeptical about all the hype that I had read about these flip flops
(Posted on 2/1/2017)
Very comfortable! Review by The Thomas
Comfort
Quality
Price
I have been looking for a comfortable flip flop to be able to wear while travelling. My problem is, I have what my hubby calls Shrek feet since they are kinda fat lol. These are incredibly comfortable and are more wide than most flipflops
(Posted on 2/1/2017)
Great Flip Flops Review by Grammy F
Comfort
Quality
Price
I LOVE these flip flops. These are my third pair, and while they are a little bit more expensive, they are worth it. The material almost grips your feet while you walk, and get more comfortable as they wear
(Posted on 1/1/2017)
Havaianas are my favorite flip flop Review by Billy
Comfort
Quality
Price
I love these flip flops I will never buy anything else these are the best
(Posted on 1/1/2017)
nice color Review by thomas
Comfort
Quality
Price
This is a new color i have never seen anywhere before. fits perfectly and i love the soft base. (Posted on 12/1/2016)
I love these flip flops because they do not hurt between … Review by Beatriz D
Comfort
Quality
Price
I had been told about these by my family and friends for awhile and finally decided to give them a shot and I am so glad I did. They are without question the best pair of flip flops I have ever owned. The traction is great, they are well made and they NEVER ever stink no matter what
(Posted on 12/1/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Comfort
Quality
Price
Contact Us