My Cart$0.00
Navigation

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Havaianas Brazil Logo Black Flip Flop

Comfort
Quality
Price
9 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Price From: $18.37

Havaianas

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Good fit and comfort Review by Luna
Quality
Price
Comfort
Super comfy sandals! (Posted on 3/1/2017)
Comfy flip flop Review by Ronald Drake
Quality
Price
Comfort
what more can I say! (Posted on 2/1/2017)
As expected of any havaianas! Love it! Review by Golden's
Quality
Price
Comfort
Just love it...great price too (Posted on 12/1/2016)
Perfect Review by Danielle
Quality
Price
Comfort
havaianas are the best flip flops EVER. It lasts for a good time and it is beautiful. In Brazil everyone wears havainas (Posted on 11/1/2016)
Very good Review by cristian.tamayo
Quality
Price
Comfort
Excellent product and very good price in relation to others, I recommend it 100% for people looking for a quality product at low cost. (Posted on 8/1/2016)
Awesome! Review by Britt E
Quality
Price
Comfort
The most comfortable flip flops I've ever owned! I would highly recommend them, I bought my whole family a pair. (Posted on 7/1/2016)
Julienne G. Review by Best. Flip Flop. Ever
Quality
Price
Comfort
My brother brought me back my first pair of Havaianas from Brazil in 2005 and I kid you not, I wore them for 9 years and would still wear them had I not lost the left one. Replacing them was a no-brainer as these truly are the world's most comfortable flip flop. It's no wonder they are the national shoe of Brazil. Worth the money. (Posted on 6/1/2016)
These Havaianas are great, look great Review by Angie
Quality
Price
Comfort
Love the comfort, quality, and good looks of this flip flops....my feet really appreciate them. Want them in every color!! (Posted on 6/1/2016)
Best flip flop ever Review by Rachel Wolfe
Quality
Price
Comfort
SO well made, I wore these on a 2 week trip to India, no worries about them at all. I have thrown them in the wash, they are sturdy and comfortable. (Posted on 6/1/2016)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Comfort
Quality
Contact Us