My Cart$0.00
Navigation

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
My favorite Review by Skamp16
These are by far the best flip flops I've ever owned and I think I will only buy this brand in the future. They fit perfectly. Anyone looking for a really comfortable pair of flip flops should highly consider these. (Posted on 7/31/2019)
A great little flip flop for all kinds of things.:) Review by dragonfly
A girl needs to have a pair of flip flops to take on the road with her for mani/pedi days. After tripping and almost killing myself in the salons paper flip flops multiple times, I decided to take action. Havainas makes a nice small flat flip flop that I can tuck in my purse and keep in my car. Keep a pair in your car or gym bag for showers, pedis, hotel rooms.............the uses are endless. (Posted on 12/18/2017)
The Best! Review by Juelles
Gold standard of flip-flops - mine have lasted forever and they're very comfortable. (Posted on 12/5/2017)
Fun Flip Flops Review by S. Cunningham
Love these colors and so comfortable. (Posted on 12/5/2017)
Durable, comfortable, and attractive flip flops Review by Rachel RN
These are my favorite go-to sandals. The material is durable but still comfy. Very feminine with the thin straps. (Posted on 12/2/2017)
Durable, comfortable, and attractive flip flops Review by Rachel RN
These are my fav go-to sandals. I wear flip flops almost daily. The material is durable but still comfy. Very feminine with the thin straps. I will continue to buy these as long as they keep making them. (Posted on 11/22/2017)
They're perfect Review by X
They're perfect and don't flatten out like others (Posted on 11/9/2017)
~~ Fit as expected! QUALITY flip flop! ~~ Review by Richard and Liz
Comfortable, well made and fit as expected! A couple times since having these someone has accidentally stood on the back whilst I have been walking and I have ended up giving them a BIG wrench. (Posted on 11/5/2017)
I love Havaianas so much, this is my third pair. Review by Sarah Byrnes
This is my third pair of Havaianas. I swear by these flip-flops. They are the most comfortable pair of flip-flops on the market. I can wear them brand-new, right out of the box. (Posted on 11/5/2017)
Very cool Havaianas! Love them! Review by udelbelle
These are pretty, comfortable, and flexible. (Posted on 11/5/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Contact Us