My Cart$0.00
Navigation

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Havaianas Slim Lake Green Flip Flop

Quality
Price
Comfort
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Price From: $17.36
-+

Havaianas

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
A great little flip flop for all kinds of things.:) Review by dragonfly
Quality
Price
Comfort
A girl needs to have a pair of flip flops to take on the road with her for mani/pedi days. After tripping and almost killing myself in the salons paper flip flops multiple times, I decided to take action. Havainas makes a nice small flat flip flop that I can tuck in my purse and keep in my car. Keep a pair in your car or gym bag for showers, pedis, hotel rooms.............the uses are endless. (Posted on 12/18/2017)
The Best! Review by Juelles
Quality
Price
Comfort
Gold standard of flip-flops - mine have lasted forever and they're very comfortable. (Posted on 12/5/2017)
Fun Flip Flops Review by S. Cunningham
Quality
Price
Comfort
Love these colors and so comfortable. (Posted on 12/5/2017)
Durable, comfortable, and attractive flip flops Review by Rachel RN
Quality
Price
Comfort
These are my favorite go-to sandals. The material is durable but still comfy. Very feminine with the thin straps. (Posted on 12/2/2017)
Durable, comfortable, and attractive flip flops Review by Rachel RN
Quality
Price
Comfort
These are my fav go-to sandals. I wear flip flops almost daily. The material is durable but still comfy. Very feminine with the thin straps. I will continue to buy these as long as they keep making them. (Posted on 11/22/2017)
They're perfect Review by X
Quality
Price
Comfort
They're perfect and don't flatten out like others (Posted on 11/9/2017)
~~ Fit as expected! QUALITY flip flop! ~~ Review by Richard and Liz
Quality
Price
Comfort
Comfortable, well made and fit as expected! A couple times since having these someone has accidentally stood on the back whilst I have been walking and I have ended up giving them a BIG wrench. (Posted on 11/5/2017)
I love Havaianas so much, this is my third pair. Review by Sarah Byrnes
Quality
Price
Comfort
This is my third pair of Havaianas. I swear by these flip-flops. They are the most comfortable pair of flip-flops on the market. I can wear them brand-new, right out of the box. (Posted on 11/5/2017)
Very cool Havaianas! Love them! Review by udelbelle
Quality
Price
Comfort
These are pretty, comfortable, and flexible. (Posted on 11/5/2017)
Love these- my second pair! Review by MommaCX3
Quality
Price
Comfort
I love these. I had to rush to buy another pair after I wore out my first pair after about a year and a half of daily (extended) use. They are cute and durable. I have no problem wearing these for a long time and they are my favorite shoes/flip flops. They are great for the beach or pool too since they are water resistant.
(Posted on 10/5/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Comfort
Quality
Price
Contact Us