My Cart$0.00
Navigation

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Havaianas Top Pink Raspberry flip flop

Comfort
Quality
Price
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$14.62
-+

Havaianas

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Everyone needs these! Review by erin
Price
Comfort
Quality
Everyone needs these! I wear them every day because they're stylish and easy. Very happy with my comfy Havaianas. (Posted on 4/21/2017)
I Absolutely Love, Love ,Love, These!!!! Review by Rebekah Barker
Price
Comfort
Quality
These are great!!! They're are everything I expected them to be, and I honestly couldn't be happier. Thank You!!! (Posted on 4/19/2017)
classic and good quality Review by Erica
Price
Comfort
Quality
I buy these every year bc I basically wear them out! Simple, basic, better than the cheap knock offs at large box stores. (Posted on 3/23/2017)
Favorite Review by michele mackey
Price
Comfort
Quality
wolrds best flip flop - hands down (Posted on 2/15/2017)
Great flip flops! Review by Charlotte McKellar
Price
Comfort
Quality
I wear flip flops all year long around the house and yard and these will be my favorite. (Posted on 1/10/2017)
Dependable Review by Sweek
Price
Comfort
Quality
Fits exactly as always - I'm a US size 7 and this are the perfect fit. Good quality and good price. (Posted on 12/11/2016)
Fit great, I'm a size 7 Review by Target lover
Price
Comfort
Quality
I've worn these for years, have probably 15 pairs. Fit great, I'm a size 7.5 in normal shoes. Most comfy flip flop ever. (Posted on 12/5/2016)
Best out there Review by Lori
Price
Comfort
Quality
Love these flip flops, the best brand out there. They wear well and the bottom has great cushioning. (Posted on 12/4/2016)
Love these! Hope they last as long as the ... Review by Donna L. S. Cook
Price
Comfort
Quality
Love these! Hope they last as long as the last pair I had. Wish there was a black pair with polka dots! (Posted on 11/25/2016)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Comfort
Quality
Contact Us