My Cart$0.00
Navigation

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Havaianas Slim Light Yellow flip flops

Quality
Price
Comfort
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$17.36
-+

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Highly recommend Review by Radonna Thurman
Price
Comfort
Quality
Love my Havaianas! I have owned several pair and even gave as a gift. The price is right. They have never disappointed me. (Posted on 4/18/2017)
these are the best! excellent support! Review by Azar Bloom
Price
Comfort
Quality
these are the best! excellent support! (Posted on 3/10/2017)
A perfect pair Review by Carla Palassian
Price
Comfort
Quality
Was really needing a pair of plain black havaianas and these are so perfect! I'm size 8.5 US women's and size BR 39-40 is perfect (Posted on 3/10/2017)
Great purchase. Review by Nishant Roy
Price
Comfort
Quality
Worn these all through my freshman year at college. Almost no wear and tear. Great purchase. (Posted on 3/5/2017)
I love Havaianas, and this pair is a fantastic color ... Review by K. F. Mellon
Price
Comfort
Quality
I love Havaianas, and this pair is a fantastic color that goes with everything! I can wear these and walk several miles in them, without my feet getting sore. (Posted on 1/16/2017)
Wonderful Flip Flops Review by Jen
Price
Comfort
Quality
the best flip flops! I live in flip flops & these are comfortable enough to wear all day. I won't wear any other brand. (Posted on 1/6/2017)
Summer go to. Review by Jessica
Price
Comfort
Quality
The sizing can be confusing on havaianas but if you size down you will be happy! This color is so much fun and adds a little flair to a boring outfit. (Posted on 12/25/2016)
My Favorite Flip Flops Review by nicole
Price
Comfort
Quality
I have multiple pairs of these. They ever let me down. Theres no "breaking in" period. Always comfy. Resilient, and cute! (Posted on 12/2/2016)
great buy, excellent quality flip flops Review by shantadurga
Price
Comfort
Quality
excellent fit, color and design... (Posted on 11/16/2016)
My New Favorite Flops! Review by Kari
Price
Comfort
Quality
I've never had a pair of Havaiana's until now, and I absolutely love them. They are super comfy, and light. I'll definitely be ordering more. (Posted on 11/10/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Comfort
Contact Us