My Cart$0.00
Navigation

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Havaianas Slim Light Yellow flip flops

11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$19.74
-+

Havaianas

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Highly recommend Review by Radonna Thurman
Love my Havaianas! I have owned several pair and even gave as a gift. The price is right. They have never disappointed me. (Posted on 4/19/2017)
these are the best! excellent support! Review by Azar Bloom
these are the best! excellent support! (Posted on 3/10/2017)
A perfect pair Review by Carla Palassian
Was really needing a pair of plain black havaianas and these are so perfect! I'm size 8.5 US women's and size BR 39-40 is perfect (Posted on 3/10/2017)
Great purchase. Review by Nishant Roy
Worn these all through my freshman year at college. Almost no wear and tear. Great purchase. (Posted on 3/5/2017)
I love Havaianas, and this pair is a fantastic color ... Review by K. F. Mellon
I love Havaianas, and this pair is a fantastic color that goes with everything! I can wear these and walk several miles in them, without my feet getting sore. (Posted on 1/16/2017)
Wonderful Flip Flops Review by Jen
the best flip flops! I live in flip flops & these are comfortable enough to wear all day. I won't wear any other brand. (Posted on 1/6/2017)
Summer go to. Review by Jessica
The sizing can be confusing on havaianas but if you size down you will be happy! This color is so much fun and adds a little flair to a boring outfit. (Posted on 12/25/2016)
My Favorite Flip Flops Review by nicole
I have multiple pairs of these. They ever let me down. Theres no "breaking in" period. Always comfy. Resilient, and cute! (Posted on 12/2/2016)
great buy, excellent quality flip flops Review by shantadurga
excellent fit, color and design... (Posted on 11/16/2016)
My New Favorite Flops! Review by Kari
I've never had a pair of Havaiana's until now, and I absolutely love them. They are super comfy, and light. I'll definitely be ordering more. (Posted on 11/10/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Contact Us