My Cart$0.00
Navigation

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Havaianas Slim Cyber Orange flip flops

Price
Comfort
Quality
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$17.36
-+

Havaianas

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Love this brand of flip flops Review by sean k
Price
Comfort
Quality
After trying other cheap variety of flip flops, I believe havaianas is one of the best. In comparison, it is pricey, but the fit and feel is very comfortable. (Posted on 3/4/2017)
Comfortable from day one Review by Yvonne Armstrong
Price
Comfort
Quality
I ordered the 5/6 and I usually wear a size 6. They fit fine (wouldn't want any smaller though) and the best thing, they are very comfy. I got navy blue color which is really more like in betwwen royal blue and navy. (Posted on 3/1/2017)
Love! Review by SharpShot
Price
Comfort
Quality
They last a long time, and I appreciate that quality rubber is used to make the flip flop. (Posted on 1/20/2017)
Perfect Review by Deborah Diez
Price
Comfort
Quality
The flip flops were exactly what I wanted and they are very true to size. If you are a 10 1/2 you need to size up. (Posted on 1/18/2017)
My favorite flip flops ever Review by E. Oliver
Price
Comfort
Quality
My favorite flip flops ever. They last a really long time, I only had to buy a new pair because my puppy ate my old ones. (Posted on 1/5/2017)
These are my favorite for flip flops Review by Judy Y
Price
Comfort
Quality
These are my favorite for flip flops. Nicely made and they last me for years so I don't have to buy them often. (Posted on 12/23/2016)
The perfect flip flop Review by Eva
Price
Comfort
Quality
I'm so happy with these flip flops! They feel very sturdy, yet still lightweight and VERY comfortable. (Posted on 12/9/2016)
GREAT BUY! Review by Kristina Cinco
Price
Comfort
Quality
It shipped very fast. It doesn't feel like any other cheap flip flop. It feels "heavy". It's also very comfortable and very true to size. I hope it lasts as long as everyone says it does. (Posted on 12/3/2016)
Love Havia Review by D.L.
Price
Comfort
Quality
Will continue to keep buying Havaianas. (Posted on 11/16/2016)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Comfort
Quality
Contact Us