My Cart$0.00
Navigation

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Havaianas Slim Princess Ruby Red flip flops

Price
Comfort
Quality
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$19.78
-+

Havaianas

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Gold Star Review by Sarah's Stuff
Price
Comfort
Quality
There's a reason why everyone in Brazil wears these. Love them! Fit great and they don't rub or hurt your feet like cheap plastic ones do. (Posted on 4/1/2017)
Great thongs and very slimming Review by Megan
Price
Comfort
Quality
I really never was a thong person, even when I was young, but I wore these all summer long. The back of the straps come back pretty far, which has a very slimming effect, not to mention added durability for a thong. (Posted on 3/22/2017)
Havianas,shoes for the world Review by Theresa A. Chaffino
Price
Comfort
Quality
I have been wearings flip flops (we used to call them "thongs" when I was a little kid) for over 50 years,regularly. (Posted on 2/1/2017)
I love these! Review by Tiffysmom
Price
Comfort
Quality
Great product, just as described!!! I love this brand and buy at least 2 pairs a season. The white go with everything! (Posted on 1/1/2017)
The Most Comfortable Flip-Flops Review by Sarah Byrnes
Price
Comfort
Quality
Love Havaianas. This is my second pair (both ordered via Amazon). They are quite literally the most comfortable flip flops. The rubber is so soft that it doesn't rub or create blisters. (Posted on 12/1/2016)
always love my havaianas Review by Illeny
Price
Comfort
Quality
the most comfortable flip-flop. (Posted on 11/1/2016)
Five Stars Review by Vintajenn
Price
Comfort
Quality
Love!!! Best flip flop you can buy! They're all I wear. Highly recommend! (Posted on 10/1/2016)
love absolutely everything about them Review by Tyler The French Woman
Price
Comfort
Quality
I wore Hawaiians shoes for more then 11 years, love absolutely everything about them. I still remember the first pair I every got, had them for 10 years and wore then religiously. (Posted on 5/1/2016)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Comfort
Quality
Contact Us