My Cart$0.00
Navigation

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Havaianas Slim Princess Lilas Soft flip flops

8 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

$19.78

Havaianas

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Hands down the best flip flop Review by Maggie B
I wear these flip flops until they die..and then I reorder. Its just a good old fashioned basic flip flop. The fit is nice. The weight is nice. The look is clean. (Posted on 2/26/2017)
And the cushioned footbed makes these the most comfortable rubber flip flops out there Review by AP0529
As an 8-1/2, I'm right in the middle, size-wise for Havaianas but these work. And the cushioned footbed makes these the most comfortable rubber flip flops out there. The color is more guava than red, but they're a great, fun color for tan summer feet. My third pair and definitely not my last. (Posted on 1/25/2017)
Excellent product Review by Carolina Sanchez
Color very accurate. The color was the same that the one of the photo. The size was very accurate i wear a size 9 and ordered the.9/10 size and they fit perfectly. They are also very comfortable. (Posted on 1/17/2017)
Great summer fiip flop Review by Favorite Aunt
I don't wear flip flops often so to me a flip flop has to be comfortable and good looking in its own simplicity and the Havaianas women's slim flip flop accomplishes all of the above. (Posted on 1/12/2017)
Buy it Review by Fabiane L de Abreu
If you have never had Havaianas before, buy it! Especially these ones, which are so soft! I have several different pairs and these are by far the best ones. Slim flip flops are the way to go! (Posted on 1/10/2017)
Summer is here!! Review by Whitney
This is my second pair of havaianas. I wore the first pair out after a couple of seasons. I love them for the beach or just hanging around. They arrived as expected and I'm very pleased. (Posted on 1/5/2017)
No comparisons! Review by hotcarib
Havaianas Slim are the best, most comfortable and amazing flips I have ever worn! (Posted on 1/2/2017)
Loved a lot! Review by Yris Carbuccia
A more feminine versiĆ³n of the classics havaianas that I love specially because they last years and years. Bought them more than a year ago and they're still suiting most of my everyday confy looks. I TOTALLY RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERYONE. No matter the price, Havaianas last longer and look greater than any other! (Posted on 12/6/2016)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Contact Us