My Cart$0.00
Navigation

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Havaianas Top Batman V Superman Black/Dark Grey Flip Flop

Price
Comfort
Quality
7 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$20.76
-+

Havaianas

Customer Reviews

7 Item(s)

per page
I love these shoes Review by christina
Price
Comfort
Quality
I love these shoes, i bought it specifically for the purpose of wearing it in Rio to look like a local, lol. it's been 6 months since my trip and I still weari these flip flops almost everyday. Still so comfortable and it did not flatten after many times of wear like other flip flips. (Posted on 3/11/2017)
Most Comfortable Flip Flops I've Ever Worn Review by Sammie
Price
Comfort
Quality
I am a huge fan of Havaianas. I read about them in a magazine article about 6 years ago, bought my first pair, and never looked back. They are sturdy and SUPER comfortable. (Posted on 2/23/2017)
practical flip flop Review by Elizabeth M.
Price
Comfort
Quality
Great for the purpose--shower shoes at the gym. (Posted on 2/23/2017)
I never want another brand of flip flop again Review by seabird
Price
Comfort
Quality
I am a Havaianas fan to the core. I basically wear flip flops every day of my life, and I've found that these are not only comfortable, but last FOREVER. (Posted on 1/12/2017)
Perfect Flip Flop Review by C Baker
Price
Comfort
Quality
I own several pairs of Havaianas and was a little concerned about ordering them online after perusing the reviews. (Posted on 1/10/2017)
I have somewhat wider feet and these are perfect. I originally ordered the slims but they were ... Review by Shawn O.
Price
Comfort
Quality
I have somewhat wider feet and these are perfect. I originally ordered the slims but they were just too narrow. I read a few reviews that said to order a size up but they were too big for me when I did. I would recommend ordering your true size. I LOVE this and they are so comfortable. (Posted on 11/23/2016)
Top of the line rubber flip flops Review by Postalcobra
Price
Comfort
Quality
These are definitely worth the extra money. (Posted on 11/11/2016)

7 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Comfort
Quality
Price
Contact Us