My Cart$0.00
Navigation

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Havaianas Kids Top Black Flip Flop

Price
Comfort
Quality
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$14.62
-+

Havaianas

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
worth it Review by redappleyoga.com
Price
Comfort
Quality
beautiful blue color, worth every penny. Think of all the $5 or $10 flip flops you won't have to buy over and over again because they're uncomfortable or break, these are the best. (Posted on 3/11/2017)
Very comfy flip flop Review by Mel C
Price
Comfort
Quality
I like these flip flops. They are slim but very comfy. I've only worn them for a couple hours at a time so I don't know how they would be for a full day of wear. But for what I've worn them for they are great! (Posted on 2/25/2017)
Good brand, attractive Review by PatCali500
Price
Comfort
Quality
Love Havaianas flip flops! These are sturdy and attractive. I wear them indoors or just outdoors in the patio or yard. (Posted on 2/17/2017)
I love Havaianas so much, this is my third pair. Review by Sarah Byrnes
Price
Comfort
Quality
This is my third pair of Havaianas. I swear by these flip-flops. They are the most comfortable pair of flip-flops on the market. (Posted on 1/30/2017)
Havianas Review by V. Fredericks
Price
Comfort
Quality
Havianas flip flops are awesome. I love the pink color. I wear them around the house. (Posted on 1/17/2017)
nice plain comfortable flip flop Review by allison
Price
Comfort
Quality
comfortable and attractive. It is probably a true 8, but in the range of size 8-shorter end-but works. (Posted on 1/17/2017)
The best rubber flip flops in the market! Review by The Johnsons
Price
Comfort
Quality
Love my havaianas! (Posted on 12/17/2016)
VERY COMFORTABLE AFTER 3-4 HOURS Review by Jacquel48
Price
Comfort
Quality
I haven't tried wearing these all day yet, but I have worn them for about 3 hours and found them comfortable to walk in...unlike others I have by another maker that I can't even walk 100 yards in. (Posted on 11/17/2016)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Comfort
Quality
Price
Contact Us