My Cart$0.00
Navigation

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Havaianas Tria Print Black/Acia Flip Flops

Comfort
Quality
Price
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$16.43
-+

Havaianas

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good purchase Review by Briana
Price
Comfort
Quality
Great, comfy fit flops. Great for casual days! (Posted on 3/1/2017)
Can't go wrong with Havaianas! Review by deborah gieselman
Price
Comfort
Quality
I read other reviews that said that these are sized for men and to get smaller size. Not true. If they say size 5-6 they fit like a women's 5-6. They are true to size and after listening to several reviewers the first pair I ordered were to small. I wear a 7 so the second pair I ordered were a 7-8 and they fit perfect! (Posted on 11/1/2016)
4th pair because i LOVE them Review by Mar
Price
Comfort
Quality
these are by far the most comfortable flip flops I've ever used. (Posted on 9/1/2016)
Awesome Review by erica levy
Price
Comfort
Quality
Perfect fit. Perfect color. Live them. Hope they don't break like my last pair. Have them in 5 colors. Don't last long. (Posted on 9/1/2016)
Sweet summery shoes Review by Shannon Jackson Arnold
Price
Comfort
Quality
I love my Haviana's Slim flipflops — comfy, cute and priced right. I got the fuschia which is just the right shade of sassy for me. (Posted on 9/1/2016)
Love the slims! Review by Amy M
Price
Comfort
Quality
Love these!! Super comfortable and cute! (Posted on 9/1/2016)
Great sandals Review by Jessica Poulin
Price
Comfort
Quality
Love my sandals. Great price and they fit perfectly. (Posted on 8/1/2016)
Great flip flops Review by Sarah
Price
Comfort
Quality
I just love Havaianas... To me there very comfi, they fit great, and look somewhat nice too! This is probably my 25th pair! (and that's not a lie!) (Posted on 8/1/2016)
Amazing slim flip-flops! Review by Roadrunner
Price
Comfort
Quality
I chose these flip-flops because they came in a slim size. My feet are very long and very narrow and these are the first pair that I have had that really stay on my feet. (Posted on 6/1/2016)
Great basic flip/flop Review by Cowgirl
Price
Comfort
Quality
Love these. This is my first pair of Havaianas. They fit true to size. Very comfortable. I usually get really chaffed and a pain where the thong is but these never did that. (Posted on 5/1/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Comfort
Quality
Contact Us