My Cart$0.00
Navigation

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Havaianas Power Banana Yellow Flip Flop

Price
Comfort
Quality
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$22.45
-+

Havaianas

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Four Stars Review by Katie Keller
Quality
Price
Comfort
2nd pair we've purchased. My husband loves these, he wore the other pair out (Posted on 12/25/2017)
Snug!!! Review by HomerKSA
Quality
Price
Comfort
I love These and most likely order one pair for the house too (Posted on 10/27/2017)
Very Good Review by Nilotic American
Quality
Price
Comfort
Very good flops. The best I have ever owned .I like the fit and quality and it looks good too. I saw many bad reviews but took a chance and voila !! best buy I have made in 2017. Made of very high quality rubber , does not slip and absorbs sweat easily. and this was the best part... it is so comfortable walking in them especially if you have bad knees. It is made of very high quality nonslip rubber and the ergonomic design gives an excellent fit (Posted on 10/21/2017)
Comfortable & seem durable. Review by skisby
Quality
Price
Comfort
For what it's worth this is my 1st pair of flip flops in over 40 years, I bought them based on a review in a mag. They seem very comfortable & durable so far. (Posted on 8/3/2017)
Great every day use flip flop Review by Elrey
Quality
Price
Comfort
I wear flip flops a lot as I live in a warm climate and like to throw them on whenever I go to the store or run errands. I've been a fan of regular Havianas for about 12 years now and just recently bought these power style ones to try something different. I really like these, they are a little thicker in the strap and sole and have that awesome cushiony rubber. I'll definitely be buying more colors of these (Posted on 7/18/2017)
I like these flip flops a lot Review by Eric C Trainor
Quality
Price
Comfort
I like these flip flops a lot. Very comfortable and can be worn all day. Been wearing them for over a month now. The only issue I had was the thong portion separated from the base of the flip flow when the front got caught on something. Was able to put back through without any issues and have not had it happen again. I am still very happy about my purchase. (Posted on 7/16/2017)
Fine Flip-flops Review by Ron Grether
Quality
Price
Comfort
Comfortable, stylish and a perfect fit. (Posted on 7/3/2017)
Feel great, Fit is a little off Review by chuck roles
Quality
Price
Comfort
They feel great on my feet, they could have been a little larger. But they fit well enough that I'm happy with the purchase and look forward to wearing them more. (Posted on 6/13/2017)
great quality Review by KATHERINE ZIEMBA
Quality
Price
Comfort
wish they came is wide as my husband has very very wide feet (hobbit feet lol)! but he likes them a lot. not quite as much as his previous pair. very good quality sandal worth the money. my husband has bad feet and these are one of the few brands he can wear comfortably for any amount of time. (Posted on 6/3/2017)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Comfort
Quality
Price
Contact Us