My Cart$0.00
Navigation

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Havaianas Slim Constellation Sandal Navy Blue

Quality
Price
Comfort
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$28.00
-+

Havaianas

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
5* comfort Review by Jason
Quality
Price
Comfort
Very comfortable and wear them all the time. Not sure why, because I wear lots of flip flops, I trip in these. The front seem to catch on many things causing me to stumble.
(Posted on 3/10/2018)
Super Comfortable Review by gram
Quality
Price
Comfort
I absolutely love wearing flip flops. Rain or sunshine, I am usually wearing flip flops and I walk ALOT. These are the best flip flops that I have had. The rubber itself is soft and kind of "conforms" to your feet. The actual thong part of the flip flop (between the toes) does not hurt like most flip flops. I can wear it long term without it hurting.
(Posted on 2/27/2018)
i like these very much Review by Brandon
Quality
Price
Comfort
i like these very much.. found them at Burlington 3 years ago and became addicted... why? because they have a thick spongy sole... and i can also walk on them for distance…
(Posted on 2/18/2018)
Go-to flip-flop Review by R. Johnston
Quality
Price
Comfort
I have a large collection of Havaianas and love every single pair. True, they have no arch support and are not a good choice if you're going to be doing a lot of walking, but they're my go-to flip flop for these hot California summers. They're very long lasting as well.
(Posted on 2/14/2018)
My favorite flip flops...they're not the skinny ones… Review by Rachel RN
Quality
Price
Comfort
My favorite flip flops...they're not the skinny ones...hard to find original ones with thicker sole and top bands.
(Posted on 2/2/2018)
Very comfortable Review by celia wang
Quality
Price
Comfort
I bought these in several colors, both for me and my mom's aide. They are made from high quality rubber, and absorb shock when I walk in them. Good price.
(Posted on 2/1/2018)
Great bargain Review by Mike Bujold
Quality
Price
Comfort
Each year I buy flip flops for the season and for the past several years I've purchased Havaianas because they're inexpensive, come in many colors and comfortable.
(Posted on 1/29/2018)
Love, love these Review by Francisco
Quality
Price
Comfort
Love, love these. I have another pair, in green, that I purchased in Rio in 2007 and they are still looking good. Well made and comfortable. Not all flip flops are made the same!
(Posted on 1/25/2018)
Most Comfortable Flip Flops I've Ever Worn Review by Pernilla Laurits
Quality
Price
Comfort
I am a huge fan of Havaianas. I read about them in a magazine article about 6 years ago, bought my first pair, and never looked back. They are sturdy and SUPER comfortable.
(Posted on 1/19/2018)
Good sandals. Review by Couch potato
Quality
Price
Comfort
I have always liked Havainas for walking a lot on vacations. :) Their rubber is the best. These seem to be the real thing. Got the regular strap not slim which I like a little better.
(Posted on 1/13/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Comfort
Quality
Price
Contact Us