Flopstore USA
  (0) $0.00

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Havaianas Top Black flip flop

35 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Price From: $14.98
-+

Havaianas

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Comfortable Review by Neo Yi Qing
I can wear these flip flop in every occasions. (Posted on 4/19/2020)
Havaianas are my favorite flip flop Review by Hulknation
Havaianas are my favorite flip flop, I would recommend this brand to anyone who has ever slipped while wearing flip flops, YOU WILL NOT FALL... the worst that's happened to me was walking out of the shoe because it was firmly gripped to the wet surface I was walking across.
(Posted on 4/1/2017)
I have over ten pairs of Havaianas and I love them all! They stay put on my feet and are never slippery in and out of water. This is a nice shade of navy, which goes with everything. Review by MrMan
I have over ten pairs of Havaianas and I love them all! They stay put on my feet and are never slippery in and out of water. This is a nice shade of navy, which goes with everything.
(Posted on 3/1/2017)
I love these flip flops to use in showers such as gyms, hotels, pools, etc. I bought this one to use in my stay at the hospital during my delivery. Review by ReaderM
I love these flip flops to use in showers such as gyms, hotels, pools, etc. I bought this one to use in my stay at the hospital during my delivery.
(Posted on 3/1/2017)
Comfy flip flops! Review by DerekFamily
Bought these for my daughter. She's extremely picky about her flip flops, and she loves these
(Posted on 3/1/2017)
Fantastic Product! Review by Theresa L
Excellent service I've never had Havanas but they run small in size unless my foot grew lol grate seller thanks
(Posted on 3/1/2017)
Great! Review by Lisa sthlekar
These are the best! This is my third pair. I have purchased others but these outshine them all.
(Posted on 2/1/2017)
Straight up nice and comfortable flip flop! Review by June_Florida
I ordered two pair for an upcoming cruise. Have worn them both to the beach. They are comfortable, true to size and easy to shake the sand off of!! (Posted on 2/1/2017)
I love how the rubber seems to deflect water Review by Rebecca
There really is something special about Havaianas! This is my third pair and I know I'll be getting more colors in the future. (Posted on 1/16/2017)
The Classic Returns! Review by OldStafford
Great, old-fashioned rubber flip-flop. Have been looking for these for several years now, the kind of flip-flop I had as a kid. The basic, non "improved" kind. This is it!
(Posted on 1/1/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register