Flopstore USA
  (0) $0.00

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Havaianas Slim Sand Grey/Light Golden Flip Flop

14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$16.79
-+

Havaianas

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
great! Review by Richard
I don't think you can ever go wrong with havaianas! They're SO comfortable, cute, durable, and last forever! I even got my boyfriend hooked on their men's flip flops! You just have to figure out the sizing, then once you do you're golden. I'm in the U.S. and I used to be a size 8 and I'm now an 8.5 and the 39-40 have always fit me well. (Posted on 1/23/2021)
Perfect Review by Ann Legault
Super comfy and lovely to wear (Posted on 4/27/2020)
Perfect Review by Ann Legault
Super comfy and lovely to wear (Posted on 2/17/2020)
Great for the price, very good quality Review by derpudel
Arrived promptly in two days. Fit is excellent. They feel fine on my feet! I just wish they'd had more colors in my size. I'm using these as my everyday house, yard shoe during the summer. (Posted on 3/1/2017)
There is NO other flip flop like this one..... Review by Gloria
Some flip flops are as stiff as a board. Not these. A dream in bendable rubber. I have many pair. (Posted on 3/1/2017)
Cute and comfortable. Very good quality flip flops Review by bsmom
Cute and comfortable. Very good quality flip flops. (Posted on 2/1/2017)
great brand Review by elena
good product, last forever. the $2 flip flops from old navy lasted 2 weeks. the are great quality flip flops (Posted on 2/1/2017)
Best Flip Flops Review by Cristian Santiago
If you know Havaianas, you know they are the best flip flops, period. (Posted on 2/1/2017)
These are just what I had hoped for. Review by 12december
These flip flops were exactly what I wanted. They fit very comfortably. Eventually I will order the same style in another color. I am very pleased with them. (Posted on 11/1/2016)
Best Flip Flops Anywhere! Review by Pam
Perfect. Best rubber flip flops on the market. (Posted on 10/1/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register