My Cart$0.00
Navigation

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Havaianas Slim Black Flip Flop

Price
Comfort
Quality
42 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$17.36
-+

Havaianas

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Havaianas are always cute. Review by Maria
Comfort
Quality
Price
Havaianas are always cute.
(Posted on 4/1/2017)
I find these flip flops so pretty and comfortable, Review by laughingGuy
Comfort
Quality
Price
I find these flip flops so pretty and comfortable,
(Posted on 4/1/2017)
THE best flip-flops... Review by Kellilicious
Comfort
Quality
Price
If you love flip-flops, but have never tried Havaianas, then you need to! They are the best flip-flop hands down. My first pair lasted about 10 yrs before they finally started to show wear and tear, so paying $20+ for them is worth it.
(Posted on 4/1/2017)
Havaianas deserve the title of best flip flops in the world Review by Dougherty
Comfort
Quality
Price
This company went all out to make a good looking flip flop and the quality of their materials is excellent. Anyone can look better dressed with these flip flops. I would recommend these to anyone. The colors are beautiful and the curves of the soles and straps are well thought out. They are designed to fit the shape of the feet in every way
(Posted on 4/1/2017)
Love them! Review by E. M. Cain
Comfort
Quality
Price
These were comfortable enough to be worn out of the box, without blisters
(Posted on 4/1/2017)
Just buy them already! Review by Particular Girl
Comfort
Quality
Price
These are great, they last forever, they don't squeak like the cheap Old Navy flip flops. I bought these one day in the mall because my feet hurt, now I'm a believer on my 3rd pair in 6 years
(Posted on 4/1/2017)
Love these- my second pair! Review by MommaCX3 ☀️
Price
Comfort
Quality
I love these. I had to rush to buy another pair after I wore out my first pair after about a year and a half of daily (extended) use. (Posted on 4/1/2017)
the most comfortable flip flops on the planet Review by Shami Aiwase
Price
Comfort
Quality
These are, by far, the most comfortable flip flops on the planet. Living in Texas, we wear flip flips a good 9-10 months out of the year; I take my flip flops pretty seriously. (Posted on 3/16/2017)
Excellent Review by Wu King Ha T
Comfort
Quality
Price
These truly are the perfect flip flips, they are so much more comfortable that your standard inexpensive ones. I travel quite a bit and these are always in my bag because they don't take up any room and are lightweight. You can wear them for several hours quite comfortably, the best flip flop you will ever buy. I found them to be true to size. I have two pairs now and plan on buying more!
(Posted on 3/1/2017)
Favorite sandals Review by swieds
Comfort
Quality
Price
I love these sandals so much! Very high quality
(Posted on 3/1/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Comfort
Quality
Contact Us