My Cart$0.00
Navigation

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Havaianas BRAZIL LOGO Grey/Lime Green Flip Flop

Price
Comfort
Quality
14 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Price From: $24.00

Havaianas

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
My new favorite Review by VW
Quality
Price
Comfort
So comfortable. My favorite flip flops now! (Posted on 4/1/2017)
I love these flip flops! They're comfortable, easy to clean, and last quite a while.They look amazing! Review by Smac
Comfort
Quality
Price
I love these flip flops! They're comfortable, easy to clean, and last quite a while.They look amazing!
(Posted on 3/1/2017)
These are not your typical flip flops, they are THE most comfortable flip flops out there! Review by JustMe
Comfort
Quality
Price
These are not your typical flip flops, they are THE most comfortable flip flops out there!
(Posted on 2/1/2017)
The bright green straps are a little too bright for my taste. Review by D. Ronfeld
Comfort
Quality
Price
The bright green straps are a little too bright for my taste.
(Posted on 2/1/2017)
The best flip flops Review by Sheri Klas
Quality
Price
Comfort
These flip flops are great. They fit perfectly and the sole is made from relatively dense rubber, which means they will last. (Posted on 2/1/2017)
Well worth the money, I have several pairs and will never buy a cheap flip flop again. These are great Review by captivabound
Comfort
Quality
Price
Well worth the money, I have several pairs and will never buy a cheap flip flop again. These are great
(Posted on 1/1/2017)
Havaianas are my favorite flip flop. I have 6 pairs and probably will purchase more in the future! These are a great color and have the logo in yellow on the strap, which makes them even cuter! They are comfortable and I would recommend them to anyone Review by Buckwild
Comfort
Quality
Price
Havaianas are my favorite flip flop. I have 6 pairs and probably will purchase more in the future! These are a great color and have the logo in yellow on the strap, which makes them even cuter! They are comfortable and I would recommend them to anyone
(Posted on 1/1/2017)
They are comfortable! They have a thicker foot bed then most flip flops making them very comfortable. Review by S.Moon
Comfort
Quality
Price
They are comfortable! They have a thicker foot bed then most flip flops making them very comfortable.
(Posted on 12/1/2016)
As a long time customer of Havaianas I knew upon purchase that I would be getting a quality product Review by KelseyR
Comfort
Quality
Price
As a long time customer of Havaianas I knew upon purchase that I would be getting a quality product
(Posted on 11/1/2016)
Love Havaianas Review by isabell
Quality
Price
Comfort
This is probably my 10th pair of havaianas and they are seriously the best flip flops. They fit great and never give me blisters or chaffing. (Posted on 10/1/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Comfort
Quality
Price
Contact Us