My Cart$0.00
Navigation

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Havaianas High Fashion Black Flip Flop

Price
Comfort
Quality
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$29.55
-+

Havaianas

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
The BEST Go To Ever... Review by C.A.
Price
Comfort
Quality
These are my favorite! I live in the South, and I bought these as replacements for a pair I had worn constantly for at least 3 years. (Posted on 3/1/2017)
Awesome! Review by Kasia
Price
Comfort
Quality
My absolutely favorite flip flops. Simple yet comfortable. Perfect for summer beach vacation. I received my very first pair from a friend, who brought them from Brazil, and I fell in love. (Posted on 2/1/2017)
The best flip flops Review by Sheri Klas
Price
Comfort
Quality
These flip flops are great. They fit perfectly and the sole is made from relatively dense rubber, which means they will last. (Posted on 11/1/2016)
Love them! Great fit and color Review by Lotus
Price
Comfort
Quality
Love them! Great fit and color. (Posted on 10/1/2016)
Lasts years! Review by Hot Pink Monkey
Price
Comfort
Quality
This is my third pair of Havaianas. Not that I've worn any of them out, I just like to have several pairs in different colors! They really are made to last. I really beat them up and they barely show any wear at all, even after several years. (Posted on 9/1/2016)
Comfortable, cute. Review by Pool of Tears
Price
Comfort
Quality
I wore these once and liked them a lot. Good fit, simple flip flops which is what I wanted. My little dog liked them too though, and showed me how much by chewing through the strap on one making it impossible to wear them. (Posted on 9/1/2016)
Perfect flip flop Review by cynthia deluise
Price
Comfort
Quality
Havaianas are the best. These are a replacement pair that I had for over 10 years which I lost while on vacation. It took awhile to figure out the right size but they are perfect. (Posted on 8/1/2016)
My new favorite Review by VW
Price
Comfort
Quality
So comfortable. My favorite flip flops now! (Posted on 6/1/2016)
So comfy! Review by lulugirl21
Price
Comfort
Quality
The last time I went to Brazil, I was really young and was able to bring back a couple of Havaianas. Ten years later, some of those shoes worn out because of so much wear! (Posted on 6/1/2016)
perfect for going out Review by Laurie Popa
Price
Comfort
Quality
Arrived in 2 days and absolutely love them. thnx (Posted on 8/20/2014)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Comfort
Quality
Price
Contact Us